• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/views.module on line 838.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_display::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/plugins/views_plugin_display.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_display_page::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin_display::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/plugins/views_plugin_display_page.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_field_broken::ui_name() should be compatible with views_handler::ui_name($short = false) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/handlers/views_handler_field.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of content_handler_field::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/cck/includes/views/handlers/content_handler_field.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_sort_broken::ui_name() should be compatible with views_handler::ui_name($short = false) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/handlers/views_handler_sort.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_broken::ui_name() should be compatible with views_handler::ui_name($short = false) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/views.module on line 838.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_display_block::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin_display::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/plugins/views_plugin_display_block.inc on line 0.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/date/date/date.module on line 638.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/views.module on line 838.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/views.module on line 838.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/views.module on line 838.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/views.module on line 838.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/views1/views.module on line 838.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function spliti() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/themes/pev/views-view-table--partenaireslinks-view.tpl.php on line 31.
  • : Function split() is deprecated in /home/eurojar/public_html/sites/all/modules/i18n/i18nstrings/i18nstrings.module on line 617.
LBC program
• On LBCI (terrestrial, Lebanon)
"Europa Jaratuna" is scheduled every Wednesday at 18:45.
The program will be re-run every Monday at 14:40 (just before the mid-day news flash).

• On LBC SAT (regional)
"Europa Jaratuna" is scheduled every Friday at 16:00 (Jordan time) / 19:00 (KSA).
 
• On LBC Europe
"Europa Jaratuna" is scheduled every Sunday at 14:30 (GMT) / 15:30 (CET)

• On LBC Australia
"Europa Jaratuna" is scheduled every Friday at 06:30 (GMT) / 15:30 (Sydney time)
The program will be re-run on Saturday at 04:00 (GMT) / 13:00 (Sydney time).

• On LBC USA
"Europa Jaratuna" is scheduled every Thursday at 22:30 (GMT) / 17:30 (EST) / 14:30 (PT).
The program will be re-run on Thursday at 10:00 (GMT) / 05:00 (EST) / 02:00 (PT).

 


L’Orient-Le Jour

Every Monday, you can read in this daily newspaper an article or an analysis about Euro-Mediterranean relations, or the European Neighborhood Policy. A total of 52 articles will be published over a year, starting from April 27, 2009.


Al-Hayat

Once every week, the reporters of Al-Hayat in 8 countries (Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, Palestinian Territories, Egypt, Tunisia, Morocco, Algeria) will feature in the daily newspaper some of the actions of the EU in these countries : development, support to SMEs, aid to vulnerable groups, support to administration… or to democracy.


Le Commerce du Levant

Once every month, this French language chronicle of economics, published in Lebanon, will present to you an analysis or an economic or socio-economic report on one of the aspects of Euro-med relations. The first article was published in May 2009, and more will print over a period of one year.